Russell Farms Pumpkin Patch
12290 E. 191st St. | Noblesville, IN 46060 | (317) 773-9078

Country Fall Festival


Admission Charge ON WEEKENDS: $7.50 each, kids 2 and under free (Senior Citizens, Veterans and Active Military Members will receive a free bottle of water)

Admission includes:

  • Hayrides to the pumpkin patch
  • Large 10 acre scavenger hunt corn maze
  • Small 5 acre scavenger hunt corn maze (with prize)
  • Petting zoo
  • Miniature golf
  • Pedal tractors
  • Pedal carts for small children, teenagers, and adults
  • Giant play area for kids and adults
  • Lasso a bull
  • Old Fashion Checkers and tic tac toe game
  • Merry-go-round
  • Train Rides
  • Preschool playground area
  • Two Country Stores to browse in
  • Concession Area to purchase food
  • Lots of other great games and activities at a safe country farm atmosphere with many beautiful picture opportunities!

Extra charge for:

  • Unlimited Ride Package $12 (Includes Bounce House, Slide, Tumbleweed and Whizzer rides)

OR

  • Barn Bounce House $1 or $5 unlimited
  • Mount Russell Slide $1 or $5 unlimited (44” height requirement)
  • Tumbleweed Ride $1 or $5 unlimited (44” height requirement)
  • The Whizzer Ride $1 or $5 unlimited (44” height requirement)
  • Face Painting $4
  • Food
  • Country Store Merchandise
  • Pumpkins (average carving pumpkin ranges between $5 to $10)

Country Fall Festival Hours

We are open 10am-6pm Saturday and Sunday September 23rd, 24th, and 30th as well as every Saturday and Sunday in the month of October.

Saturday September 23 10am-6pm  
Sunday September 24 10am-6pm  
Saturday September 30 10am-6pm  
Sunday October 1 10am-6pm  
Friday October 6 2-6pm Special Fall Break Bonus Day!
Saturday October 7 10am-6pm  
Sunday October 8 10am-6pm  
Friday October 13 2-6pm Special Fall Break Bonus Day!
Saturday October 14 10am-6pm  
Sunday October 15 10am-6pm  
Friday October  20 2-6pm  Special Fall Break Bonus Day!
Saturday October 21 10am-6pm  
Sunday October 22 10am-6pm  
Saturday October 28 10am-6pm  
Sunday October 29 10am-6pm  

Open all other days in October ONLY for school field trips or very large group outings.

Not Allowed at Russell Farms

  • We love animals, but please enjoy the ones at the farm and leave yours at home! We will not allow them past the front gate, even if they fit in your purse!
  • No smoking past the front gate
  • No alcohol allowed on the property

We Accept: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Debit card, Checks, and of course good ole cash!